Gluten free Pepsi products
From the Gatorade website -
I’m gluten intolerant, can I still drink Gatorade?
All Gatorade products (liquid and powder formulations) are gluten free and are therefore suitable for gluten-sensitive individuals with Coeliac Disease. The dextrose we use in these products is sourced from Maize.
Also for your information Pepsi products (diet and regular), including Pepsi Max, Mountain Dew and 7UP are gluten free. The caramel colour used is derived from glucose or sucrose syrup; not from wheat or a source of gluten.
Posted by Tracey